Rebecca Bauer

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 15
r.bauer@roth-waldkirch.de

Regina Baur

Kaufm. Angestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 23
r.baur@roth-waldkirch.de

Pamela Becherer

Steuerfachwirtin
Telefon 07681 47272 13
p.becherer@roth-waldkirch.de

Tanja Däschner

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 19
t.daeschner@roth-waldkirch.de

Elena Deuringer

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 26
e.deuringer@roth-waldkirch.de

Diana Dufner

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 19
d.dufner@roth-waldkirch.de

Ellen Göppert

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 0
e.goeppert@roth-waldkirch.de

David Jonas

Steuerfachwirt
Telefon 07681 47272 12
d.jonas@roth-waldkirch.de

Sonja Kuhn

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 18
s.kuhn@roth-waldkirch.de

Angelika Maier

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 22
a.maier@roth-waldkirch.de

Annabell Reich

cand. Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 24
a.reich@roth-waldkirch.de

Jasmin Rissler

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 28 
j.rissler@roth-waldkirch.de

Sabine Schonhard

Steuerfachangestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 25
s.schonhard@roth-waldkirch.de

Gertrud Wölfle-Wild

Kaufm. Angestellte
Telefon 07681 47272 33
g.woelfle@roth-waldkirch.de

Yannick Wolfarth

Steuerfachangestellter
Telefon 07681 47272 17
y.wolfarth@roth-waldkirch.de